SOL Testing Dates

March 23, 2018

Monday, May 7: Gr 3 Reading SOL

Tuesday, May 8: Gr 4 Reading SOL Part 1

Wednesday, May 9: Gr 4 Reading SOL Part 2

Thursday, May 10: Gr 5 Reading SOL

Monday, May 14: Gr 4 Math SOL Part 1

Tuesday, May 15: Gr 4 Math SOL Part 2

Wednesday, May 16: Gr 3 Math SOL

Friday, May 18: Gr 5 Math SOL

Tuesday, May 22: Gr 4 Virginia Studies SOL

Wednesday, May 23: Gr 5 Science SOL

Thursday, May 24: Gr 6 Math SOL

Tuesday, May 29: Gr 6 Reading SOL